About Us

7777

About Us

We are an independent engineering firm for technical building equipment that has been in operation since 1999. In 2006 the company was converted into a GmbH. Since 2018 our office is located in Au-Haidhausen a district of Munich.

Our experienced engineers are at your side as independent planning partners and develop technically innovative and intelligent solutions for building technology.

Ingo Geib

Ingo Geib, the founder and managing director, graduated from Munich University of applied sciencesin 1993 with a Dipl.-Ing from the supply engineering program at the Munich University of Applied Sciences. He then moved on to become project manager for ventilation, air conditioning and measurement, control and regulation technology (MSR) at Zander Klimatechnik AG (now Caverion Deutschland GmbH). In 1996 he advanced to become department manager at TB Gregoritsch GmbH for sanitary, heating, ventilation, air conditioning and MSR, and served until 1997. Mr. Geib then became technical director for Germany at Uniflair Anderson GmbH (now Schneider Electric GmbH), until the founding of our firm in 1999.

Robert Stais

Robert Stais has been the firm’s deputy managing director and partner since 2017. Mr. Stais holds a B. Eng. from Biberach University (2008-2012) and a M. Sc. from Loughborough University (2012-2014). Practical activities during the studies were at MVV Energie AG, DREBERIS GmbH, Caverion GmbH and juwi AG. In 2014, Mr. Stais started as a project manager at IBIG GmbH.

We Provide the Best Service in Industry​

Über Uns

7777

Über Uns

Wir sind ein seit 1999 tätiges, eigenständiges Ingenieurbüro der technischen Gebäudeausrüstung (TGA). Im Jahr 2006 erfolgte die Umwandlung in eine GmbH. Seit 2018 befindet sich unser Büro im Münchner Stadtbezirk Au-Haidhausen.

Unsere erfahrenen Ingenieure stehen Ihnen als unabhängiger Planungspartner zur Seite und entwickeln technisch innovative und intelligente Lösungen für die Gebäudetechnik.

Ingo Geib

Ingo Geib, als Gründer und Geschäftsführer, hat 1993 einen Abschluss als Dipl.-Ing. im Studiengang Versorgungstechnik an der FH München erlangt. Anschließend war er Projektleiter für Lüftung, Klima sowie Mess- Steuer- und Regelungstechnik (MSR) bei der Zander Klimatechnik AG (jetzt Caverion Deutschland GmbH). Und von 1996 bis 1997 bei der TB Gregoritsch GmbH als Abteilungsleiter Sanitär, Heizung, Lüftung Klima und MSR beschäftigt. Bis zur Gründung des Büros im Jahr 1999, war Herr Geib technischer Leiter für Deutschland bei der Uniflair Anderson GmbH (jetzt Schneider Electric GmbH).

Robert Stais

Seit 2017 ist Robert Stais stellv. Geschäftsführer und Gesellschafter des Büros. Herr Stais hat 2008-2012 an der Hochschule Biberach (B.Eng.) und 2012-2014 an der Loughborough University (M.Sc.) studiert. Praktische Tätigkeiten während des Studiums waren bei der MVV Energie AG, DREBERIS GmbH, Caverion GmbH und juwi AG. Im Jahr 2014 startete Herr Stais als Projektleiter bei der IBIG GmbH

Wir bieten den besten Service in der Industrie