Projects

and our clients
Increasing the cooling capacity of a data centre by 1.1 megawatt throughout the use of a split chiller system with Turbocor compressors. Integration of an 150 kW heat pump to provide heat to the office with an power-to-heat unit for peak loads and as redundancy.
Industrial
Industrial
HVAC designing for several buildings of a 200 MW power plant in Kiel. Comprehensive concepts change of already existing designs on a tight schedule. Achieved improvement in comfort, functionality and energy efficiency with unchanged investment scope.
Renovation of retail space in the Stachus-Passagen and optimization of HVAC with considerable energy and cost savings. Use of a self-designed cold and heat combined concept for commercial cooling and shop heating without available roof space. Use of the expensive heating and cooling water supply at the location is almost unnecessary.
Commercial Properties
Real Estate
Tenant fit-out and integration of a laboratory in an existing office building. Upgrading the cooling ceilings for the office areas and construction of a new, extensive air and cooling supply for the laboratories in confined spaces.
Renovation of retail space in the central station of Regensburg and optimization of HVAC. Extraction of heat from the food refrigeration system for shop heating, installation of a new ventilation system and heating center in tight spaces and redesign of the heating surfaces. Significant reduction of the natural gas-based heating supply at the site.
Commercial Properties

Projekte

Unsere Referenzen
Erhöhung der Kälteleistung um 1,1 MW in einem Rechenzentrum durch den Einsatz einer gesplitteten Kältemaschine mit Turbocor-Verdichtern sowie Einbindung einer Wärmepumpe mit 150 kW für die Bürobeheizung mit einem Power-to-Heat-Modul für Spitzenlasten und zur Redundanz
Industriell
Industriell
HLSK-Planung diverser Gebäude und Hallen für ein 200 MW Gasmotorenkraftwerkes in Kiel. Umfangreiche Konzeptumstellung bereits vorhandener Planungen bei knapper Terminschiene. Erzielte Verbesserung von Behaglichkeit, Funktionalität und Energieeffizienz bei unverändertem Investitionsumfang.
Umbau einer Verkaufsfläche in den Stachus-Passagen mit TGA Optimierung mit erheblicher Energie- und Kosteneinsparung. Einsatz einer selbstkonzipierten Kälte-Wärme-Kopplung für Gewerbekühlung und Ladenbeheizung ohne verfügbare Dachaufstellflächen. Nutzung der teuren Heiz- und Kühlwasserversorgung am Standort beinahe unnötig.
Kommerziell
Immobilien
Mieterausbau mit Integration von Laborbereichen in bestehendes Bürogebäude. Ertüchtigung der Kühldecken in den Büros und Aufbau einer neuen, umfangreichen Luft- und Kälteversorgung für die Labore bei beengten Platzverhältnissen.
Umbau einer Verkaufsfläche im Hauptbahnhof Regensburg mit TGA Optimierung. Auskopplung von Wärme aus der Gewerbekühlung für die Ladenbeheizung, Einbau einer neuen Lüftungsanlage und Heizzentrale bei beengten Platzverhältnissen und Neuauslegung der Heizflächen. Nutzung der erdgasbasierten Heizwasserversorgung am Standort wurde erheblich reduziert.
Kommerziell